Anastasia Mokina or Nastya Scammer From Lugansk Ukraine
| First Name: | Anastasia Or Nastya |
| Last Name: | Mokina |
| Sex: | Female |
| Age: | 26 |
| Country: | Ukraine |
| City: | Lugansk |
| Zip Code: | 91011 |
| Address: | Mira block 3 |
| E-mail: | feya_81@list.ru |
| Phone Number: | 001 3158495771 0038 0953880351 0038 0956862366 |
| Mobile Phone: | No |
| Fax Number: | No |
| Web Site: | PerfSpot.com |
| Active | Yes |
| Type of Scammer : | Dating Scammer |
| Money Request: | 350 US$ |
| Report By: | Evan ( Greece ) |
| IP History: | Clear |
| IP Address | 193.192.37.8 |
| IP Location: | Ukraine |
| Scam Domain: | www.ANTISCAM.org.ua Last modified: 14-Aug-2007 20:02 www.gift.in.ua |
| Fake documents: | No |
| Profile: | Perfspot.com/korolevna |
| E-Mails: | Make click here to read the e-mails |
| Map Location: | Make click here to see in the map the location of Scam |
I have meet her in the www.perfspot.com and she send me messange. I have start to talk with her and i seen all the e-mails it is a copy paste only some words have write if you make questions. She ask me to send her money about translator agency because she don't talk english. I don't think so to pay money special for a copy paste e-mails you want to pay? This e-mail i think have take the half people to go in dating sites the other half it is women :)
The profile on PerfSpot:
The About:
I am a decent girl and I am eager to find my second half. I lost hope to find the man of my dream here in my country,so I am trying to do it here in Internet,I hope my dream to find a good man will realize... I am 25 years old. I am very easy,simple person, with a nice but an average appearance,so if you are looking for a super model, I am afraid I am not for you:( In my free time I like meeting my friends,
watching TV,and I have many window flowers so I pay them much attention. Also I am a woman who likes cosy evenings with a family and dinners with candle light... Do you think I can be your woman?
Back to Top
The Info about the web site: www.gift.in.ua
| Whois Record: www.gift.in.ua IP Address: 208.68.90.39 IP Location: Ontario - Toronto - Tangram Inc |
|
| domain: descr: admin-c: tech-c: status: nserver: nserver: mnt-by: mnt-lower: changed: source: |
www.gift.in.ua Vladislav Testeshnikov TANGR-UANIC TANGR-UANIC OK-UNTIL 20080603000000 ns3.tangramltd.com ns5.tangramltd.com ALPHA-MNT-INUA TANGR-MNT-INUA hostmaster@tangramltd.com 20070815133959 INUA |
The Info about the web site: www.antiscam.org.ua
| Whois Record: www.antiscam.org.ua IP Address:208.68.90.39 IP Location: Ontario - Toronto - Tangram Inc |
|
| domain: remark: admin-c: tech-c: nserver: nserver: changed: source: nic-handle: person: address: phone: phone: fax-no: e-mail: mnt-by: remark: changed: source: nic-handle: person: address: address: address: e-mail: mnt-by: changed: source: |
www.antiscam.org.ua Welcome to the Most AntiScam Place MR50-UANIC LEKS-UANIC ns5.tangramltd.com ns3.tangramltd.com MR50-UANIC 20070821093431 UANIC MR50-UANIC Maxim Rapayev 91040, Ukraine, Lugansk, kvartal Vatutina, 27A,136 +38 050 8255535 +38 0642 500122 +38 0642 500122 max@udff.com NONE antiscam@ua.fm MR50-UANIC 20061205021825 UANIC LEKS-UANIC Alexey Kohanov Zarechnyi bl., 6 91015 LUGANSK UA al@net.lg.ua NONE LEKS-UANIC 20070219040855 UANIC |
Back to Scam List
(Olny in active scammers you find profile in the web site and if don't have remove from the dating server .)
